Sermons Archive

You can click on the play icon of the media player to hear the sermon. To download it, either click the 'download' arrow or right-click and select "save link as" or "save target as".

Download Name Play
download Following Jesus to the End
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 17th March 2019
Matthew 24:45-46
download Following Jesus - Question Time
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th March 2019
Matthew 22:23-45
download Following Jesus: Taxes Taxes!
Tim Cobham
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Matthew 22:1-22
download Following Jesus: Figs, Faith & Fruitfulness
Michael Reid
Sunday 17th February 2019
Matthew 21:18-32
download Following Jesus - True Honour
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 10th February 2019
Matthew 20:20-32
download Guest Service
Mark Greenwood
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Luke 5:27-31
download First & Last
Tim Cobham
Sunday 20th January 2019
Matthew 19:16-30
download Clinging to Jesus in the Storms of Life
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 13th January 2019
2 Corinthians 4:1-18
download True Greatness
Michael Reid
Sunday 6th January 2019
Matthew 18:1-14
download Joseph
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 9th December 2018
download Christmas Followers
Tim Cobham
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Romans 15:13
download Transfiguration
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 18th November 2018
Matt 17:1-9
download Taking Up The Cross
Tim Cobham
Sunday 11th November 2018
Matthew 16:21-28
download False Following
Michael Reid
Sunday 4th November 2018
Matthew 16:1-12
download Pivot Point:More Grace
Cathy Madavan
Sunday 21st October 2018
James 4:1-8
download Through Doubt
Michael Reid
Sunday 14th October 2018
Matthew 11:1-6
download Through Persecution
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 7th October 2018
Mathew 10:16-24
download Fight The Good Fight
Vasile Tofan
Sunday 30th September 2018
1 Tim 6:11-12 & 2 Cor 5:15
download Through The Storms
Tim Cobham
Sunday 23rd September 2018
download Following Jesus: Faith - Having a Humble Faith in a Gracious God
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 16th September 2018
Matthew 8:1-13

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.