Sermons Archive

You can click on the play icon of the media player to hear the sermon. To download it, either click the 'download' arrow or right-click and select "save link as" or "save target as".

Download Name Play
download Praising God With Our All
Michael Reid
Sunday 12th May 2019
Psalm 103
download Transforming Communities
Tim Cobham
Sunday 5th May 2019
Romans 11:33, 12:1-2
download Following Jesus: Easter Sunday
Michael Reid
Sunday 21st April 2019
Matthew 28:1-10
download Following Jesus: Praising Jesus
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 14th April 2019
Matthew 21.9
download Following Jesus: The Sheep and the Goats
Tim Cobham
Sunday 24th March 2019
Matthew 25:31-40
download Following Jesus to the End
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 17th March 2019
Matthew 24:45-46
download Following Jesus - Question Time
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th March 2019
Matthew 22:23-45
download Following Jesus: Taxes Taxes!
Tim Cobham
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Matthew 22:1-22
download Following Jesus: Figs, Faith & Fruitfulness
Michael Reid
Sunday 17th February 2019
Matthew 21:18-32
download Following Jesus - True Honour
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 10th February 2019
Matthew 20:20-32
download Guest Service
Mark Greenwood
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Luke 5:27-31
download First & Last
Tim Cobham
Sunday 20th January 2019
Matthew 19:16-30
download Clinging to Jesus in the Storms of Life
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 13th January 2019
2 Corinthians 4:1-18
download True Greatness
Michael Reid
Sunday 6th January 2019
Matthew 18:1-14
download Joseph
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 9th December 2018
download Christmas Followers
Tim Cobham
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Romans 15:13
download Transfiguration
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 18th November 2018
Matt 17:1-9
download Taking Up The Cross
Tim Cobham
Sunday 11th November 2018
Matthew 16:21-28
download False Following
Michael Reid
Sunday 4th November 2018
Matthew 16:1-12
download Pivot Point:More Grace
Cathy Madavan
Sunday 21st October 2018
James 4:1-8

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.