Jesus Our Joy

You can click on the play icon of the media player to hear the sermon. To download it, either click the 'download' link under the player or right-click and select "save link as" or "save target as".

Download Name Play
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 24th August 2014
download Come Dine With Me
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 17th August 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 10th August 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 3rd August 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 20th July 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 13th July 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 22nd June 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 15th June 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 1st June 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 18th May 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 11th May 2014

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.