Jesus Our Joy

You can click on the play icon of the media player to hear the sermon. To download it, either click the 'download' link under the player or right-click and select "save link as" or "save target as".

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Tim Cobham - Sunday 11th May 2014

Philippians 1:1-11

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 18th May 2014

Philippians 1:12-18a

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 1st June 2014

Philippians 1:18b-30

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 15th June 2014

Philippians 2:1-11

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Tim Cobham - Sunday 22nd June 2014

Philippians 2:12-18

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Tim Cobham - Sunday 13th July 2014

Philippians 2:19-30

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 20th July 2014

Philippians 3:1-11

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 3rd August 2014

Philippians 3:12-4:2

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Tim Cobham - Sunday 10th August 2014

Philippians 4:2-5

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 17th August 2014

Philippians 1:10-13

'Jesus Our Joy' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 24th August 2014

Philippians 4:14-20

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2016 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.