Divine Encounters

You can click on the play icon of the media player to hear the sermon. To download it, either click the 'download' link under the player or right-click and select "save link as" or "save target as".

'A Kingly Encounter' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 8th September 2013

'A Covenant Encounter' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 15th September 2013

'A Wrestling Encounter' by Pastor Tim Cobham - Sunday 22nd September 2013

'A Wilderness Encounter' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 6th October 2013

'A Grace Encounter' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 13th October 2013

'A Battle Encounter' by Pastor Tim Cobham - Sunday 3rd November 2013

'A Quiet Encounter' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 10th November 2013

'A Furnace Encounter' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 17th November 2013

'A Holy Spirit Encounter' by Pastor Johnny Haigh - Sunday 24th November 2013

'A Purifying Encounter' by Pastor Michael Reid - Sunday 1st December 2013

'A Worship Encounter (Part 1)' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 8th December 2013

'A Worship Encounter (Part 2)' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 8th December 2013

'An Advent Encounter' by Pastor Mark Stone - Sunday 22nd December 2013

 

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2016 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.