Abide

You can click on the play icon of the media player to hear the sermon. To download it, either click the 'download' link under the player or right-click and select "save link as" or "save target as".

Download Name Play
download A Pattern Of Love
Pastor Tim Cobham
Wednesday 1st July 2015
download Prayer For Unity In HOPE
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 4th May 2014
download In The World; Not Of It
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 13th April 2014
download Prayer For Safety In God
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 6th April 2014
download Revelation Of The Father
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 23rd March 2014
download Revelation Of Jesus: Sorrow To Joy
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 16th March 2014
download Revelation Of The Spirit
Geoff Richardson
Sunday 9th March 2014
download Reaching - Abiding In His World
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 2nd March 2014
download Abiding In The Vine
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 16th February 2014
download Greater Spirit
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 9th February 2014
download Greater Things
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 2nd February 2014
download A Picture Of Love
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 12th January 2014
download Abide – Prayer for revelation of his glory
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 5th January 2014

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.